Game auctions for 2020

Venue: The Game Shop Boma, Seeis

Saturday, 22 February @ 14h00

Saturday, 28 March @ 14h00

Saturday, 25 April @ 14h00

Saturday, 30 May @ 14h00

Saturday, 27 June @ 14h00

Saturday, 25 July @ 14h00

 

Annual Biltongfees Game Auction

Venue: United Sport Fields, Windhoek

Saturday, 1 August @ 12h00

 

Venue: The Game Shop Boma, Seeis

Saturday, 29 August @ 14h00

Saturday, 19 September @ 14h00

Saturday, 24 October @ 14h00

Saturday, 28 November @ 14h00

Saturday, 12 December @ 14h00

Calendar Upcoming Auctions