Poultry auctions for 2020

Wednesday, 26 February @ 18h00

Wednesday, 25 March @ 18h00

Wednesday, 29 April @ 18h00

Wednesday, 27 May @ 18h00

Wednesday, 24 June @ 18h00

Wednesday, 29 July @ 18h00

Tuesday, 25 August @ 18h00

Wednesday, 23 September @ 18h00

Wednesday, 28 October @ 18h00

Wednesday, 25 November @ 18h00

Wednesday, 9 December @ 18h00 

 

How it works

Poultry can be brought to Namboer Auctioneers premises on Mondays and Tuesdays prior the auction from 08h00 to 17h00.

 

For any further enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us:

Office tel: +264 61 259 607

Xico Coetzee +264 81 148 0480

Wouter Moolman +264 81 129 9456

Calendar Upcoming Auctions

Wednesday, 26 February @ 18h00

Poultry auction

Click on advert to enlarge

 

Thursday, 27 February @ 18h00

Piet & Xico Coetzee small stock production auction

Click on advert to enlarge

 

Friday, 28 February @ 10h00

Loose goods auction

Click on advert to enlarge

 

 

NOTE: Kindly note that ALL purchases are payable on the day of the auction prior removal of goods/animals. We now also hace swiping facilities. EFT's can be done on site.